'

Cause I want you back, i need you boy, that's all I know.

I know these things that we said. How can we stop and leave all.

How can we ruin something so perfect, so fluent.
We was young, we was dumb, we ain't know what we was doing.
But now that we older, lets take these things slower, reset the button, and start it all over. I cannot stop what I feel, you ain't a notch in my belt. I ain't gonna lie to you boy, I want you all to myself. And forgive for being stingy though.
Take you all the places that you swear you never been before.
Why is this so difficult, this should be the easy part.
Believe me if you need me, ain't no way we finna keep apart.
No matter where i go, no matter who i'm with.
I always think of you, cause baby you the shhh.
I love your style boy, there's no denying that.
I will not rest, i will not sleep, like an insomniac.
I keep you up all night, you know i get it right.
I give it to you fast or slow, or anyway you like.
So give it one more chance. Now how you want it.
If we pick up where we parted. we can finish what we started babe...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0